Blue Roses

image

These pretty blue roses captured my heart easily. I wonder how it became blue, because as far as I know blue roses doesn’t really exist in our nature. So I made a little chit-chat with our florist, I ask her how did it bacame color blue or does the blue roses exist. And then she told me the process on how to grow a blue rose, blue roses were made by placing blue dye into the roots. And you can also dye the roses if it is fully grown by putting the stem on the water with the blue dye on it, and I think you shoud use a white rose. Well, whatever process it is even though they are not real blue grown roses they are still lovely. I swear! :):):)

Jellyen

Leave a Reply

